With Porsche Travel Experience.


E-Visa to St.Petersburg

Nationals of 51 foreign States may be granted an e-visa to enter the Russian Federation through air, naval, automobile, and pedestrian checkpoints located in the territory of Saint Petersburg and the Leningrad region. There is no need to waste your time to visit the consular agency. Just fill in the application form on the website. An e-visa issued for a visit to one region is not valid for visits to other regions of the Russian Federation.

The regime is in force from October 1, 2019

  • Regular single-entry business, tourist and humanitarian visas
  • Online application 4 days before entry date
  • Valid for 30 days
  • Period of stay up to 8 days
  • No consular fee